Better late than never!

I had hoped Wee Black Faced Sheep would return to Stonehaven at least a week ago…….he almost did…..but then came a detour via the Shetland Isles to pick up a couple of balls of yarn from Jamieson’s.

Do you remember some time ago I mentioned how I had a problem with purchasing only one ball of yarn at a time? This habit can be particularly annoying when there is a deadline to meet and that one ball of yarn runs out!

I am working very hard to bring you Ramsay MacSporran and he will be with you very,

very soon….As my hubby always says (and believe me he says it regularly),

“Better late than never”

Home for Burn's Night

Home for Burn’s Night

This entry was posted in Burns Night, Burns Supper, Child, Design, haggis, History, Knitting, neeps 'n' tatties, Robbie Burns, Scotland, Scottish Traditions, Tartan, Toddler, Toy, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.