All loved up!

My love is like a red, red rose.

My love is like a red, red rose.

Today, I am the luckiest woman alive.  It is almost February and I already have my perfect Valentine. He is dark, handsome and dresses impeccably. (Although occasionally in drag!) He brings me flowers, and never has to say sorry.  He does not complain about my untidy house, or my culinary skills.  He is a good listener and never interrupts, or reads the newspaper when I talk. He does not drink or smoke (Unless sitting too close to an open fire!) He is cuddly, does not snore and takes up very little space in the bed.

Many of you will be envious of my good fortune. You will be desperate to meet my perfect Valentine.  Perhaps he has a brother, dad or son who is single?

TO MEET MY PERFECT VALENTINE

CLICK ON THE HEART

BELOW

 

Along with this barefaced attempt at advertising you will receive £1.50 discount at the Ravelry checkout (until midnight GMT, February 28th, 2013) when buying the pattern for Wee Black Faced Sheep and his Valentine’s Day attire.

You have 14 days to be ‘all loved up,’ just like lucky old me! Just click here to make all your dreams come true!

This entry was posted in Knitting, Toy, Valentine's Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All loved up!

  1. Rin says:

    I am in love with your Valentine! He is so cute, be sure not to use too many candles for your romantic Valentine’s day date, there is only so much smouldering he can handle!

Leave a Reply

